22 de abril de 2010

PackFM – I F*cking Hate Rappers PORTADA + TRACKLIST.......


01 The Support Group
02 I F*cking Hate Rappers (prod Tonedeff)
03 The Show
04 Nasty (prod Domingo)
05 Wanna Know feat Deacon the Villain (prod. Kno)
06 The Kanye Look
07 Flux Capacitor (prod J-Zone)
08 Take Our Place feat Dominion (prod Domingo)
09 Step On My Kicks
10 Tough Talk feat Poison pen (prod Marco Polo)
11 Here We Go (Come On) (prod Domingo)
12 Sire (prod Domingo)
13 I F*cking Like Everything (prod Deacon the Villain)
14 Closure